This bug has been resolved.

CT for exploring
January 26, 2010, 9:11 am

The way it currently works, unless I did something wrong,is that the heroes get the 1CT for moving to a dungeon location until after the dungeon is all over. According to the rules they should get it as soon as they travel to that location regardless if they enter the dungeon or not.

Resolution: works as intended. leaving a dungeon is not what grants the conquest. conquest for visiting a dungeon is granted using the "world map" action. when you exit the dungeon, you are prompted with a "heroes' new location" field. filling in the dungeon name in that field will also grant the extra conquest, provided that you didn't already get conquest for visiting that dungeon with the "world map" action.


Descent: Journeys in the Dark is ™ and © Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.
All rights reserved. Used with permission.
Descent Campaign Tracker is created and maintained by Steven Yackel. (BGG: spazard1)  Please report any bugs you encounter. 
Descent Campaign Tracker has been hosted by Steven Yackel until 2014 for free. Since 2014 BGG: ionas / www.ht-studios.com hosts it for free.